July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2014924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAZ785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cured My Pimple Problem!!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"Yes!" you heard me correctly. Since, I usually only use natural shampoos on my hair, I have learned over the years that they are just as good for my hair as well. This is a little tidbit of what I had been experiencing with my skin; a few months ago, I believed that I was getting another flare up of those period pimples but these were twice the original size and they itched constantly plus they were inflammed and red. Iherb Family, I could not believe my eyes and no matter, what I tried, nothing was working for me. Understand that I was out of homemade concotions and done with spending my hard earned money when I applied some of this miracle in a bottle to my nightmare. Get this, I only 2 days, my skin problem totally cleared up and even with my period just coming on a few days ago, this is the first time in years that I have to had to walk around with huge pimples on my face!!! What I do is wet my face with a very warm cloth, then I use the same cloth to gently rub in the creme. Now, I keep rub fo about 1 minute and then I rinse with cool water. My husband cannot believe or my son as they are constantly in the market, looking for products to give them blemish free skin as they both are regular shavers. Yeap! You guessed it, they are sharing this bottle with me and are believers too!!! Oh, I did use it in my hai as directed and the results were excellent! You will feel a slight tingle action going on and your hair will looks very healthy after just one use. I will never be without this product as I was just about to take my skin problem to see a dermatologist. I hope tis will help those of you with pimples, acne, and blackheads and/or those who suffer with scalp problems as I do. I believe that the Tea Tree oil is what stamped out skin afflictions. A true MIRACLE in a bottle or God's precious essential oils at work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and soft skin!!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife started using the first day it arrived and the next morning, she let me touch her face an it was unbelievable soft. She says that she will never part with this product. She is beginning to look younger more and more each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally Good!!!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, it smells delightful!!! I washed with the shampoo and then used this leave-in conditioner. I then, blowed dried on low heat setting and then lightly flat ironed my hair. The results were fabulous!!! I have a salon lookn for pennies compared to what my stylist would have charged me. Also, my hair looks and feel clean plus the bouncy full head of hair look is worth a million dollars as I have medium to fine hair and very little bounce til I used this product. In addition, this leave-in conditioner was also used on my 23 year old hair and her 5 year old daughter's hair with excellent results as well. Get this, my daughter asked me to order her some with my last order and vows to use nothing else on her and my granddaughter's hair. One thing though, I use it on my dry hair just to lightly moisten my ends every night and my husband is crazy about the light coconut scent...well, so am I. Ladies, this product may not make your hair look shiny and healthy if you just blow dry it; however, the shine really comes through when used with you hot appliance i.e. like curling iron or flat iron. I know that my hair is healthier and the ingredients are awesome too plus all safe to use in our little ones hair, so we could not have found a more green product in which the whole family can use. By the way, a little goes a long way and the price is, right!!!!!!!! No purse breaker here just the only product you'll need after you shampoo from, now on (smile).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help me to get over a bad cold!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this when my cold symptoms lingered on and on. This really did the trick and help to strengthen up my respiratory system and the cold symptoms vanished. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more leg cramps!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was purchased for my wife and niw, I do not have to worry about her kicking throughout the entire night with her restless legs. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Better!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually feel better after taking this and believe that my body responds to it very well. I will probably purchase again as it lasts for quite some time. Than you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this vitamin as its geared to support womens nutritional needs. Thank you, Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free!!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yeap! I got this product for free and have had better success with it as I do not experience the bloating which is commonly associated with most fiber. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son just got his first job after finishing college and he had gained a few pounds while studying but this stuff just knocked the extra pounds off and he has all the confidence to run with the big boys. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this shampoo and uses it frequently. She says that it really cleanses her hair well without stripping it of her natural oils. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nails are longer!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my wife and her nails have really grown. They look very healthy and clear. Not weak like before. She will give an update on her hair as hair growth seems to take a bit longer to see. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle...First Use, My Energy Is Back And I Don't Feel Sluggish Anymore!!!

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hello Iherb Friends, My mother was a diabetic and my sisters and I have always felt sluggish throughout the day and especially in the morning wakening hours, so I came across this product a few days ago and thought that I would give it a try. Now, I have never been diagnosed with having diabetes or even border line, but have always complained of the exact symptoms that our mother had. Well, the first use was life changing, literally. I took it in the morning and just felt better overall and my brain seemed to be on top of much more. Also, that night, I did not feel exhausted and went to bed at a decent hour too which is unusual for me (smile). You know, the brain or system seems restless. Okay, on day number two, I woke earlier than usual and without that sluggish feeling and I felt great all day. In addition, my third was news to celebrate as I called up my sisters and told them that we are free!!! Free from feeling tired and restless throughout the day. You know, like something is off in the body, but test just will not reveal it. Moreover, the price is very doable which is somewhat confusing to me because I have spent 3x this much on vitamins which did not have near the affects as this brand does. Take just one and you will know why we should be looking into more of their products as well. Don't forget to tell your friends and family about the instant affects that this product delivers. A True Miracle Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives