Reviewer2015039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZO962 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic product at a great price

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 50 and have rosacea/sensitive skin - I love this product. Skin feels smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia for years and it's getting worse while in perimenopause - I haven't found anything that helps yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product - no whitish cast, blends easily, great ingredients and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great eye cream

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - moisturizing but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best peanut butter ever

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to only like Jif but can no longer get that in Canada - this is my new favorite and better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cereal

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish we could get this in Canada but am glad I can order through you - delicious and not overfilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots for the price

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just for kids

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal for breakfast or a snack -not overly sweet but a great taste with a slight crunch -doesn't get soggy fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer the cinnamon flavor

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this cereal but love the cinnamon version so will buy that one from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but a liitle too sweet

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Needs less sugar and more cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish this had higher amounts per capsule

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With what my naturopath wants me to take, I would have to take 4 of these a day which is way too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was hoping this would be better

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a few weeks now but do not notice any change - no extra energy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives