July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2015699

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIG194 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Dreamy

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found classic Irvingia to be best on its own rather than mixed with other ingredients. Had results similar to study last Spring until I became stressed. In my opinion, it doesn't overcome cortisol to help you lose if you are stressed. It helped me maintain my loss through stress though. I suggest if you lead a stressful lifestyle to incorporate a cortisol support formula. Side effects noted: Increased thirst, deep sleep and vivid dreams. NO gastric upset with IntegraLean Irvingia. Tried Enhanced Irvingia with the white kidney bean extract and it caused severe heartburn, gas and gastric upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Relief for Allergies!

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Living in a windy region surrounded by farming fields, leaves us subject to a year round barrage of allergens from molds when turning the soil, wind blowing molds airborne, to pollens released from the crops and trees. The only respite comes when snow briefly covers the fields and the allergens can't become airborne. This product doesn't just address symptoms, but actually takes care of allergies at the source by irradicating the immune cells that overreact to histamines. Using it regularly and during "flare-ups" has freed me from being dependent upon my asthma inhaler and allergy meds. I'm not a Doctor, but an avid Life Extension follower and reader and like knowing they back their products with stringent science, ethical values and integrity. Thank you IHerb for carrying this product and for your volume discounts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flu protection

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because H1N1 is rampant in our area. Some classes were running with 6-9 kids! The reason people are having problems is supposed be due to the lungs producing too much cytokines in response to the virus. This worked great as it inhibits cytokines and using it with colloidal silver my kids weren't hardly sick when the virus went through their classrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

The white kidney bean extract causes debilitating painful gas, bloating, heartburn and loose stools...can't handle it anymore to see if the new formula will work for weight loss. I'm sticking to plain irvingia in LEF's IntregraLean...it works without bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most COMPLETE Vitamin for Children I've ever found!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched and searched and this is by far the best Children's vitamin combo I've ever found!! Couple it with a good DHA/fish oil and you have health brains and bodies! My Daughters are no longer getting winter colds and their grades have even improved along with their attention spans. Organic, vegan, probiotics, enzymes, greens....wow at such a reasonable price too! They do NOT taste good to my youngest Daughter however, but that's easy....I crush them up and mix them with yogurt. No big deal! She eats it right up! My older Daughter doesn't mind the taste so much. I love em SO much I bought 12 bottles for the extra discount and you can see it in the kids skin, eyes, energy, mentality and face that they are working wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Support

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help energy levels and hoping it will enable my IntegraLean to overcome its inability to work under stressful conditions for weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This really increases our intimate life and gives me energy to make it through the day! Hopefully it will help balance my hormones too...testing coming up so we'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Berrilicious

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to a smoothie for extra antioxidants! Tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives