Reviewer2016227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR189 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great value!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want bulk Chlorella this is the way to go and it has broken cell wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All in one superfood!!

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product good to find a green superfood with probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I brought the capsules for my wife as she does not like the taste but I wanted to still get these quality ingredients into her as she is pregnant with our first child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been taking this through here pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural tooth paste I have tried.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with heaps of research gone into it. You don't get the soapy froth like in commercial paste but you do get a clean feeling all day long and it seems to whiten the teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works keeps you smelling great all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and value for money.

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for a good digestive enzyme that works then these are it. Natures plus seem to really care about formulating there products right down to independent certification that the ingredients they put on the label are in fact what are in the capsules. Big thumbs up for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Early days yet but seems to be a good product and it has been independently tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality Bottles

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well, worth the purchase highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives