July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2016458

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEL778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i dropped off within 30 minutes of taking these and i sleep very well with no groggies in the morning, excellent quality and price, i've been taking source naturals since the early 90's and love them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love iherb.com, fast shipping good products and affordable prices. i tried this because my diet could use all the help it can get in the greens and fruits category, trying to get servings of veggies and fruits into me daily is impossible since i really dont like the hassle or taste of the majority of it and my health has suffered fatigue pain and sleep problems which took me quite awhile to realize why, no longer having access to a close smoothie bar a past trick for me to get my nutrients with power boosts and shots of wheatgrass juice not to mention 4 fruits in one cup. i admit i am lazy trying to make them on my own, the hassle trying to keep fruit here when its just me, well. my well being suffered from the lack and it took me forever to realize why. then i read iherbs recommendations on fibermyalgia and the other reviews on this product and thought thats me.. thats why! this solution from Irwin Naturals is perfect add to my vitamin supplement regimen in attempts to help me feel better daily. so far so good on taking it, i've had no "problems" with it digestively or other otherwise, the pills are not large do not taste foul and do not upset my stomach at all, has it cured all my problems not yet i'm not taking it daily since i'm trying to rotate other supplements and not overwhelm my system since i can have a reaction to too many supplements too. but i think its a good step in the right direction for me and i will be reordering it to supplement my dietary needs. Thank you to iherb to have a easier way than trying to stare a shelves of bottles at the local organic market..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have very sensitive to fragrance skin especially where lotions are concerned and this lotion is great, moisturizes without making me itch. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it daily in the kitchen great scent and gets my hands clean - i've reordered since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my stomach

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

is a problem.. it always has been since i was little even as a baby, i came across the Irwin Naturals that were made with ginger root and noticed a marked difference when i took them and when i hadnt by the stomach meds i had to take later, so i decided to get the gingerroot caps by themselves and Now foods is a favorite vitamin maker, good quality affordable prices.. and this Gingerroot was the quailty i have come to expect, since i've been taking gingerroot daily my stomach no longer needs the stomach acid pills and i dont have my stomach issues i used to at all at night, even during my period which was usually miserable stomach wise i didnt have the problems at all, i had a migraine couple weeks ago and had the extreme nausea and angry stomach and the ginger root caps stopped that cold. i will reorder and have them as a daily supp.. excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent,

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

until i came across the iherb reviews, i really didnt know what was off with me just knew something was, i just turned 40 and have had period and mood issues and migraines terrible ones, but these paired with the PMS control by natrol actually helped my usually miserable 2 weeks out of the month terrible mood swings cramps and migraines which were kicked by the herbal Migraine meds i got on iherb as well, SO much i will be taking these daily and the PMS control monthly in hopes the longer i am on them the better things will be for me.. good quality and price.. will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

glad i added this to counterbalance the calcium vitamin d tabs. good quality. good price. will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this one worked well

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but the fragrance was a bit strong for me for evening showers, during the day its fine. i probably wouldnt get it again but look into another of the aubrey line. in general i liked all the Aubreys i got SO affordable, pleased with it and iherb.com Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love these

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

they have really helped with my daily well being, excellent add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i cant recommend enough New Chapter Every Womens iron support! great quality fair price just one a day and you will feel the results, i'm not the best balanced eater but with New chapter on my side, dont have to be.. highly recommend or any woman! i've been fighting Iron defiency-- but no more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Supplement

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

due to past living conditions 2 pack a day smoking house i have had chronic sinus and lung infections even living in smog and black mold conditions, i have chronic sinus problems worse during pollen season but pretty much miserable at all other times of the year, i wake up daily with stuffed up sinuses and headaches and have at least monthy runs to purchase sudafed and other otc relief meds, relief from chronic sinusitis why i got this. so far i'm very impressed, even tho i havent taken this long my intake of OTC has reduced with daily taking of the 2 a day one morning one evening, i am no longer reaching for the sudafed and can breathe for more hours then i used to, even tho my new neighbor downstairs is a smoker which i am allergic- and smoke rises, well i never say this but i cant wait to see if it gets even better, or to go through spring allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PAST STOMACH MISERY

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

is now truly PAST thanks to Now foods daily ginger root vcaps! i trust now foods and have always gotten good quality at fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives