Reviewer2016936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUS008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good pasta, dosen't have the QUINOA taste so can be used in your regular recepies. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is horrible.

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked Cafeceps as I was uncomfortable to give her Coffee, I got this thinking that it might be like hot coco. But it dosen't desolve properly and taste is horrible. But the ingridients are good it does pick you up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love..............it!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great.Does its job well. I can get my 7 year old to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excelent product have been using it from past 1 year. Give at least 4 months to see the effect on your hair. Energy is instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good info.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent pancake mix, dosen't tase too healthy. My kids love it. It would be better if it did not come premixed with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay product.

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is good. I fall asleep fast but still I wakeup middle of the night and it is hard to goback to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Taste! But expensive

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand of elderberry Juice.It is tasty and I see some effect after using for 2 weeks.My son has cold all the time so I am giving him regularly I bought 7 bottles to try for a longer time to see if it really works. I gave only 4 stars because of the price. If it was $6/bottle I would have given 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective product.Could give only 4 stars because it tasts horrible. I mix cold water and drink it first thing in the morning before I brush my teeth. I can see the difference in my skin, hair and energy level with in a month. I give a break of 1week between each bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very resonable price. very good quality.Have helped me in my menstral cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. All these years I couldn't enjoy coffee with all the side effect I used to have. This is not only a great tasting coffee but also it picks you up and resonable price,and after drinking for 2 months my enery level has gone up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives