Reviewer2017204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEB207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Its great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great great GREAT product! Organic, raw and no agave :) Its crunchy and has a mild taste of chocolate and coconut. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kid loved this night light. Plus it's really cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is so much better than SweetLeaf! You can use more before it gets bitter! It gives a rich, good chocolate flavor to smoothies, milk, etc. My three-year old gets hemp milk with 2-3 drops of this, and it´s chocolate milk! I use it in chocolate smoothies, along with some raw cocoa powder, frozen banana and hemp milk. Magic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I JUST LOVE THIS

Posted on May 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is too good to be true. It's low GI, tastes amazing and I use in licorice fudge and caramel fudge. GREAT PRODUCT, just LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful taste

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and my son love it. It has a satisfying and good chocolate taste (with hints of berries). I had to get used to it a little at first, but now I love it and just has to have a glass every day. I don´t like it mixed in water, but with rice milk it is very good. It's so good to know that we consume a lot of nutrients in a tasty way. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love tart cherry

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is so good and it really helps me sleep. I just love this bottle and the price is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if they are fresh

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I am lucky and get fresh ones, and sometimes they are so old and hard you can't take a bite. If they are fresh they are really good, like "Panda" here in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is awful

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The skin smelled awful afterwards. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste awful

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like these at all. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lag vaniljekesam selv med denne

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

10 dråper i en boks kesam = vaniljekesam uten sukker! Om man i tillegg tilsetter ekte vanilje får man en magisk god vaniljekesam :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives