July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2018472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUS452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

BEST CONDITIONER I VE EVER USED!!!!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DETANGLES MY HAIR IMMEDIATELY, LEAVES THEM SOFT BUT NOT HEAVY, AND HAS A GREAT SMELLS . NICE INGREDIENT NO HARSH CHEMICALS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I USE IT A LOT.

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LIKE THE FACT TAHT ITS GRIND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIGHT GARDENIA SMELL.

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NICE LIGHT SMELLING GARDENIA LOTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT DIDN T NOT HELP ME.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT DID NOT HELP MY SINUSITIS PROBLEM. I THINK THAT EVERY TIME THAT I USED IT GOT WORST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT .NICE INGREDINTS. LIGHTWEIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD CREAM.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY LIGHT AND EASY ABSORBING CREAM. YOU CAN SMELL THE ALL NATURAL PRODUCTS.CHEMICAL FREE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TONGUE CELANER.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I USE IT A LOT. VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE TASTING GOJI.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NICE TASTE. MOIST GOJI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ORGANIC SPIRULINA IN GOOD PRICE. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT !!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I USE IT FOR MUSCLE PAINS TO BRUISES. RELIEVES THE PAIN ON MY KNEE AFTER A SERIOUS ACCIDENT I HAD IN THE PAST. GREAT PRODUCT AND MANUFACTURER. ALWAYS KEEP ONE WITH ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOURISHES THE SKIN.

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY GOOD FOR DRY SKIN.REALY HELPS NOURISHES MY SKIN AND LEAVES IT SOFT. IT SMELLS LIKE BUTTER.I VE ALREADY REORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOURISHES MY SKIN.

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I USE IT AFTER MY BATH IN DUMP SKIN, I ADD IT IN HAIR MASKS AND SHAMPOO, ON MY FACE AND IN MY BATH. JUST ABOUT EVERYWHERE. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives