July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2018472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUS452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

BEST CONDITIONER I VE EVER USED!!!!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DETANGLES MY HAIR IMMEDIATELY, LEAVES THEM SOFT BUT NOT HEAVY, AND HAS A GREAT SMELLS . NICE INGREDIENT NO HARSH CHEMICALS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I USE IT A LOT.

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LIKE THE FACT TAHT ITS GRIND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIGHT GARDENIA SMELL.

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NICE LIGHT SMELLING GARDENIA LOTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT DIDN T NOT HELP ME.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT DID NOT HELP MY SINUSITIS PROBLEM. I THINK THAT EVERY TIME THAT I USED IT GOT WORST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SMELL. LASTS LONG!!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I USE IT IN THE ROOM INFUSER . IT HAS A GREAT SMELL AND LASTS FOR A LONG TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOURISHES THE SKIN.

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY GOOD FOR DRY SKIN.REALY HELPS NOURISHES MY SKIN AND LEAVES IT SOFT. IT SMELLS LIKE BUTTER.I VE ALREADY REORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE TASTING GOJI.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NICE TASTE. MOIST GOJI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ORGANIC SPIRULINA IN GOOD PRICE. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY ALL TIME FAVORITE PRODUCT.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

WORKS GREAT ON SPRAINS , SORE MUSCLES, ANY KIND OF PAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST SMELL IN A SUNSCREEN

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY NICE OIL NON STICKY, AND THIS SMELL IS JUST GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ANOTHER FAVORITE PRODUCT.

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

WORKS VERY GOOD IN SEVERAL HEALTH CONDITIONS AS MY MY DOCTOR INDICATED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY RARE TASTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

YOU REALLY ENJOY DRINKING A CUP OF THIS TEA. VERY DELICATE. YOU DONT WANT TO ADD ANYTHING, SO THAT YOU WANT MISS THE TASTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives