July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2018879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Need to get calcium to bones, not arteries!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Essential vitamin to help get calcium to bones. Calcium deposits in arteries cause hardening. This gets the calcium where it is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product.

Posted on May 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garlic can often take the place of antibiotics, especially for bacterial infections (colds, etc.). It works with the body, unlike most prescription antibiotics. My family & I have utilized this brand for many years. It has shortened our colds and made them less severe. This should be a daily part of anyone's supplemental regiem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product.

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces breat tenderness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for immune system.

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family & I have used this product for many years. It is a natural antibiotic which works with the body. As soon as we feel like we might be getting sick (which is rare for us because we take our vitamins everyday) we take Kyolic and it prevents the cold, etc. from really taking hold. We usually only feel sick for a few days instead of weeks. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil Relaxing Effect

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item appears to have a relaxing effect. Take it in advance of situations which cause stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take passion flower when I wake up in the middle of the night and I can go right back to sleep within 15-20 minutes. Non-addictive and no hangover feeling in the morning like regular sleeping pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves itchy throat and coughs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting and beneficial.

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol kills bacteria which cause cavaties. I discovered it is also great for bones. Do the research and you'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice.

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on silky smooth. Refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming.

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Takes the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Read that Bioperine aides supplemental absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful fragrance and leaves skin feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives