Reviewer2019202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOS887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

THIS IS THE BEST

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FROM GREECE This is the best detoxification product of the market. With 115 herbs and superfruits, there is no way to fail. If you want to lose weight, take one lecithin or CLA capsule with your meals, and three caps of it, twice daily, away from your meals!!! Nature's plus, is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHY SO SWEET???

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THEY WERE EXTREMELY SWEET. WHEN YOU CHOOSE GINGER YOU EXPECT SOMETHING MORE SPICY...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

MY GIRLFRIEND HAS AN ITCHY SCALP. SHE HAD TRIED EVERY EUROPEAN SHAMPOO, WITH NO RESULT, AND THIS ONE WAS HER LAST HOPE! IT TURNED OUT TO BE THE BEST CHOISE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST BRAND

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

FROM GREECE It's not cheap, but when it comes to fish oil, you want only the best. This brand is a leader.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT FORMULA

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

FROM GREECE My father has peptic ulcer, colitis and digestive problems! This one is the best formula as it combines great herbs and digestive enzymes. If you take it one hour before meal you will have better results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLEVER CHOISE

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ONE OF THE FEW STRESS-FORMULAS WITHOUT VALERIAN... VERY SMART, BECAUSE IF YOU TAKE VALERIAN FOR A LONG TIME, FINALLY IT WILL MAKE YOU FEEL EXHAUSTED...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GO WITH IT!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THE SECOND BEST FISH OIL, AFTER NORDIC NATURALS PRODUCTS... HIGH QUALITY, AMAZING PRICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POWERFUL

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

FROM GREECE An aunt of mine is overweight and she has varicose problems. She used to take 50mg pycnogenol with medium results! I bought for her this one and after two weeks, she told me that she felt so much better that she got scared. And the pain in her knees was gone!!!With just one capsule a day! Brilliant choice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS IN MANY WAYS

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

FROM GREECE I bought it for my mother who has weight problems. It helped her to digest better and unexpectedly with her constipation problem! The delivery-time was 2 weeks, as it is written in the site! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives