Reviewer2019640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC579 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Favorite Drink!

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect addition to ice water with lemon wedge and a full dropper of the Lemon Drop Stevia. All my friends use it and my husband even loves it. Hopefully, discounted price will be forthcoming. Great product. IHerb is a great company, too. Karen Nackard, Arizona, USA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better work out sessions

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed that I've been increasing my weights faster during my strength training sessions and not experiencing as many sore muscles after a work out - I also take CoQ10. I'm hoping this is maintaining the function and energy of my mitochondria. When the mitochondria function dwindles, degenerative disease is inevitable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet rewards

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I feel much better adding sweetner when I know it's a good-for-you choice. It only takes a small amount and I don't notice an after taste, as I have with some other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy choice

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband hates to swallow the huge calcium/magnesium pills that give him the same milligrams of product that the chewables do. These work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact I can get the higher doses of calcium and magnesium with just two tablets. Large tablets, but I don't have a problem swallowing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

time will tell

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell if this is doing the job, but Life Extension is a reputable company and I trust their products to be effective. I'm waiting for iHerb to get the new Resveratrol with pterostilbene which is suppose to work in a synergistic fashion with resveratrol to activate one's "longevity genes". Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lower cholesterol

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put myself on this as my total cholesterol was just a few points over 200. After three months (possibly less, but didn't have blood checked for three months) my total cholesterol went down to 177.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

less swelling

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My legs will never be as beautiful as the pictures in their advertisment shows, but I have noticed less swelling when I don't wear my compression hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives