Reviewer2020920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILI403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best multivitamin on the market

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this. A multivitamin to get sure of, that me and my husbond get the most important every day in the best way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Som de skal være

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

- og så er de økologiske

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Det er det rigtige gluthatione

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

som min ffanske læge (og homøopat) synes jeg skal spise efter en omgang (lymfe)kræft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best sugar I've ever found

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing else to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dejligt at kunne få billige øko-peber

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kvaliteten er bare helt OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

De billigste på markedet

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Og så minder alle disse produkter vist ellers om hinanden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helt OK

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bedste form for protein. Hamp smager jo specielt, men det gør det bare. Og kig så på prisen for et øko-produkt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never thought I could have so nice nights. 3 tablets under the tongue when I get the first feeling of cramp/restlessness. 45 min.s later - nothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I just love it

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recommande it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungerer fint

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har snart spist dette tilskud i et år. Jeg kombinerer det med spirulina (min. 5. g dagligt) og hybenpulver. Mærker så næsten ikke den alvorlige slidgigt, som er påvist ved scanning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hjælper så meget mod nattesmerter i ben

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har brugt dette magnesiumpræparat i mange år. Og nu har jeg ikke nær så megen bøvl med mine ben om natten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Godt for negle og hår

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har bestilt flere gange. Tænkte jeg ville holde en pause. Men det kunne mine negle ikke lide, så jeg fortsætter. Kan anbefales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives