July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2020920

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILI403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best multivitamin on the market

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this. A multivitamin to get sure of, that me and my husbond get the most important every day in the best way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The TOP

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The very best of coconut - delecious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and wonderfull without sugar added

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy them again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

De er bare gode

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg er glad for chia-frø - og glad for at vide, hvad de gør af godt. Disse er øko - og dermed relativ billige.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helt OK!

Posted on Mar 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hvorfor betale mere, når disse er som de skal være?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungerer fint

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har snart spist dette tilskud i et år. Jeg kombinerer det med spirulina (min. 5. g dagligt) og hybenpulver. Mærker så næsten ikke den alvorlige slidgigt, som er påvist ved scanning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hjælper så meget mod nattesmerter i ben

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har brugt dette magnesiumpræparat i mange år. Og nu har jeg ikke nær så megen bøvl med mine ben om natten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Godt for negle og hår

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har bestilt flere gange. Tænkte jeg ville holde en pause. Men det kunne mine negle ikke lide, så jeg fortsætter. Kan anbefales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Virker både med tynd og hård mave.

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dette pulver er ret så findelt, men det virker.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helt OK

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spiser det dagligt for at undgå at spise det fede. Fungerer fint. Smagen let sødlig - og meget melet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rigtig godt produkt

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Til en rimelig pris kan man holde et stort C-vitamin-indtag uden at blive sur i maven. En rigtig god ting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Køber det hver gang

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vi har jo brug for denne antioxidant...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives