July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2020947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great quality,affordable price

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for attacking yeast,also great support for any respiratory virus or bacteria.Of all the oregano I have tried,I like this the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been verey helpful to me and my family. We keep it around and at the very first signs of a cold or flu take this product.It has kept us from getting sick many times and lessens the duration of any cold or flu virus we may get. In cold season ,I just take it sometimes as a prventative especially if I have been around someone who is sick.I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great products

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps focus and hyperactivilty,highly reccommend before trying dangerous drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family affair

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the women in my family are taking this since mom had great improvement on her bone scan.Also use strontium,but not together at the same time.One in AM the other in PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be working.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my mother over the last year. She was taking fosomax and it really wasn't doing much of anything for her, so I thought we could try this. On her last dex scan she had significant improvement(almost 4%).We attribute the improvent to Strontium and Jarrow Bone Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every time I am exposed to a virus or feel like I am getting a cold or virus. It is just amazing how this just total turns it around. I wouldnt be without this. It is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT REASONABLY PRICED

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a convient way to get your daily vitamins in a whole food single tablet. Reasonable priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A great easy to take one a day with everything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat customer

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had to take an antibiotic for bronchitis.Iuse to restore flora in the colon.I think it is worth the extra you pay.Takes about a month and then maintain with smaller daily dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great anti viral

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this product on hand during cold and flu season. I beleive it shortens the duration of a cold or flu. If you take it at the sign of first symptoms,it will even stop the flu. Kids like the taste so you dont have to fight them to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief from this product

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use this product for hemorrhoids. Provides relief from flair-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives