July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2021352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROM320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Be careful...

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was great, I felt happy and in a great mood from only a couple of days being on it. I love it! I only give it 3 stars because after being on 5-HTP for about four weeks I started feeling this strong tingling all over my body, feelings like you get when you hit your funny bone, too. I was taking 100mg per day, then I decided to give it up and the tingling (slowly) went away. I found out that I was getting a Serotonin overload so be careful, do not take the 100mg to start specially if you are weaning off medication for depression (I was on Prozac) 5-HTP can be toxic at high doses! I will try taking the 50mg once a day. Hopefully that will help. I will write my review there too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wake up happy from a nap!

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I'm in a bad mood from anxiety, I take one before I take a nap and wake up feeling great! I only take it when I needed, it does work :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use it when I needed. I work a very early schedule and I hang out with friends on weekends. Normally by 9:30 I'm falling asleep. If I take one of these I can stay wide awake and aware for a few more hours... And even if I end up going to sleep right after taking it, I can fall asleep without a problem (not like caffeine!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different but great

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

They look nice and 'normal' when you buy them, they feel hard but with each use the soften up and the bristles will start to spread looking like the toothbrush has been used for months. That is why I like this toothbrush, the bristles spread so they get between your teeth (not like plastic bristles toothbrushes). They last a long time and the price couldn't be better! I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand product and price!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best way to get your multi vitamins (chelated).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this brand every night and it works. I don't think I can't live without it, specially in the fall/winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Once in a while I get really bad sinus headache with lots of pressure on my face. This stuff works!! I start using it when I feel the sinus headache coming, and it stops it from getting bad. It actually gets rid of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this brand!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I once used Sabadil once and I think it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are a bit too big but because of the plastic like lining they are not too hard to swallow if you drink a full glass of water. Great price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It came out darker

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is dark brown and I thought this would give it a warm tint to it but it came out darker than expected. Almost black. Still, I love this product. I will thought, buy a different color next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does it's job

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe works for depression, it really does it job but since I started using it my libido has been way down. I have stopped taking it for a few days to see what happens. It this SAMe is the problem then I will have to figure out other resources for depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

The best brand out there for Vitamin C. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives