Reviewer2021400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAG247 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was on a list of recommended products for thyroid patients in a book I read. I have found this product to be really helpful. In fact, I ran out of it and waited a while before ordering. I could tell a difference. My mind seems clearer when I'm taking this product. I'm not sure exactly what it does but it seems to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with my alertness.

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor prescribed this for me to help with my circadian rythm. I think it did help some for it. However, after I ran out of the brand he sold me, I didn't take it for a few weeks. I noticed that I was more mentally sluggish and not as alert after I was off of it for a while. So I thought I would try it again but I wanted a more affordable brand. Plus it has the Ginkgo Biloba in it. I really like iHerb and their prices. I also really like the NOW products. I feel like they are quality products at an affordable price. After getting back on it, I can tell a difference in my alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The magnesium in this product really helps with muscles. I'm constantly tensed in my neck and shoulders and this product really helps relax the muscles. Also, my husband has arthritis and I can tell he doesn't complain of hurting so much when he's taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking the Sambucol syrup at the onset of a cold. It was recommended by a friend. I swear by this stuff. It's not a cure all but it really helps your immune system. If you take it at the onset of a cold, it really slows it down and the symptoms are lessened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. It does help with anxiety and insomnia. Sometimes though I do have weird dreams with it but I still like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Stevia!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in hot beverages instead of the usual chemical sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a couple of years now. I really like the combination. I can tell when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To new to tell

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this product very long. I can't give it a fair assessment yet. I expect as always that the quality is good. I really like the Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives