Reviewer2022209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUX001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This product really works

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

I tried this product as recommended by Dr. Robert Thompson's book, "The Calcium Lie". I have Addison's disease and am incapacitated much of the time. This product has actually given me some energy and more progress than I've seen in 2 years. I am very, very happy with it. Husband tried it too and loves it. He's pretty healthy, but it has given him some additional energy and improved his rosacea to where it's pretty much gone. I will take this every day of my life! Thanks iHerb for bringing it to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Fibromyalgia pain!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1500 mgs of this product along with 1500 mgs of L Tryptophan at bedtime because of Fibromyalgia and it has dramatically helped with waking up feeling not so stiff and sore. Also helps you to sleep better. I love the combination of these two products for Fibromyalgia and have recommended it to my support group for Fibro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling better overall

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to be a superior source of healthy oils. I was never able to take regular fish oils due to tasting them later. The Krill oil digests with no problems or aftertaste. My muscle pain has decreased and feel the Krill oil is adding overall benefit to my healthy supplement regimen. An added benefit is that I can get 4 bottles here for the price of 2 from my local health food store! I am very pleased with this product and iHerb. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a volumizing product for years that was natural and didn't make my eyes water, and actually worked. Thanks to the other reviews, I ordered this and really love it. It gives good volume and I've used it both on wet and dry hair for a pick me up. You can't beat the price! I spent so much more on salon products over the years, but this absolutely does the trick! Thanks so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suprisingly effective product

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get Glutathione IV's for a toxic liver condition and though I am mostly healed, was looking for an alternative. Everyone including my doc says take NAC, that's the precursor to glutathione. Well, it never worked for me. I take one of these morning and night and I can tell my liver feels better and bowel eliminations are better since the liver is functioning. I LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really does the job

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this to shave and he's tried everything, but he likes this one. His skin is oily, but most shaving stuff dries his skin out. This does the job, but does not irritate his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good at moisturizing, but not greasy.

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry skin and this lotion is the only one that's worked for me and I've tried a bunch. Put it on every night at bedtime for best time to work, but carry a small bottle of it in my purse all the time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin C source

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product because it is from a whole food source, not synthetic. Taking any other form of Vitamin C can make the body acidic. So we just love all the Garden of Life products for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice big bars

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby loves these soaps because they're nice and big to use either in the shower or washing your hands at the sink. Comes in lots of other scents and they are all great. We use them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for me.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the high amount of K2 in this was not right for me. Took this the first night and got a migraine and I haven't had one of those in years! Something isn't right here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Chromium product available.

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have struggled with sugar cravings for years. I am working on my health in other ways, but within a few days of starting this product, my sugar cravings just stopped. I'm absolutely amazed! It is very economical as well. This is the best form of chromium from what I understand on my research. I used to take others and this one truly worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only B complex I've ever been able to tolerate!

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have truly tried lots of B complex vitamins over the years and they always made my kidneys ache. This product is very gentle and is somehow more absorable. A friend recommended it to me and it has absolutely helped me with no ill effects. I am very grateful to have found this B formula as B's are necessary for a healthy nervous system and I certainly need help with that! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives