Reviewer2022835

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great! No fishy aftertaste!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! No fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is very good vitamin C product!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is only one that I prefer more, but unfortunately i-herb does not carry that one, except in powder (Twinlab, multiascorbates).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cannot be without it!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take R-Lipoic Acid or Alpha Lipoic Acid every day, always with vitamin C. It's a great antioxidant, and it also helps with controlling hunger because it improves the blood sugar levels. I usually take it after a good breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best among the henna products!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Among the henna hair color products, this is the best. The color lasts longer than with other henna products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites. I take it at the first sign of the cold, and even every day. It helps with boosting up the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An everyday must!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take R-Lipoic Acid or Alpha Lipoic Acid every day, always with vitamin C. It's a great antioxidant, and it also helps with controlling hunger because it improves the blood sugar levels. I usually take it after a good breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems fine!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks good

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started this product, so I cannot tell much about it. But seems to be a great combination to improve brain metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too watery, amd still difficult to smear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should be ok

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Should be ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives