Reviewer2023013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAL714 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hain Sea Salt review

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I ordered sea salt in the grinder but the salt was too coarse and overpowering. This product is a little too fine and pours out fast but is still very good and priced right. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gravy Mix review

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product only once. It tasted passable but I’m not too sure about the ingredients. I will in the future make my own gravy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin Review????

Posted on Jan 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and have been using it for years. Remember if you want to absorb Curcumin you have to mix it in a teaspoon of olive oil or you will absorb very little and would be throwing your money away on a high priced supplement. Take it on an empty stomach 45 minutes before you eat and if you have Quercetin add one capsule full to the spoon full of olive oil as well. The experts say this is the best cocktail going to protect your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe Sleep Aid

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time and it works fine. The amount you take depends on your age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I make all my cookies with this flour and they taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mesa Harina Review (Non GMO).

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Take this review seriously. Two things: First and most important is the manufacture of this product stated to me that the ingredients are non GMO. The leading brand of this product that is in most every market is almost guaranteed to be made with GMO corn. GMO products will degrade your health, guaranteed. The other thing is this product tastes as good as or better than the leading brand. I have since re-ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Valley Chicken Broth review

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product twice and have had good results both times. I have since re-ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product his so I can't give an accurate review but I trust this supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Not Too Sweet

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It has just the right amount of sweetener. Overly sweet products are awful. I would order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E review

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is way too soon to review this product. It takes several months to see any results, good or bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I ordered it for the price

Posted on Mar 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

But I prefer B-100.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works better than Calm which is three times the price

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it works for me and has no potassium which can be a problem with some meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives