July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2023372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOZ822 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A good shampoo!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this shampoo! Smell nice. Foams well. Sulfate free. Hair soft and shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best body cream!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very suitable for super dry and sensitive skin! My skin loves it! Odorless. Leaves no greasy film. Perfectly absorbed. I'll keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From this shampoo for my husband and me dandruff! The smell is very pleasant. Consistency with shampoo oil like. Hair washes bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good face cream

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. Yes, with very dry skin it can not cope. Well absorbed, leaves no greasy film. Use its best in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. Excellent cleans teeth and has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cleansing Lotion!!!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this cleansing lotion. The facial skin after it is very smooth. Do not dry the skin. I use it morning and night. Perfect for very dry and very sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best balm for very dry lips!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this balm. No slipping, perfectly moisturizes my dry lips. Smell nice. It smells of olive oil:) I'll buy it all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good shower gel!

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this shower gel. Very pleasant smell from him. Smells like grapes:))) does not dry the skin. Does not contain harmful ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good shampoo for dogs

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good shampoo for dogs. It smells a bit specific, but tolerable. The wool is soft and shiny. Foam is not very good. But the main thing in this shampoo no harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives