July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2023662

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Anti-Aging MIRACLE!!!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this about 28 hours ago and the improvement on my face is so noticeable I will no longer be wasting my money on retinoids, LOreal, Olay or ROC products......this is it!! After cleansing my face I had applied this 4 times in 28 hours and my skin is hydrated, supple, younger looking and the crows feet seem filled in. BTW: I have been an iHerb customer for many years and this is only the second review I have ever done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sanitizer

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes an excellent disinfectant/sanitizer. Mix several drops in a spray bottle with warm water to dissipate the oil, add a few drops GSE and shake! Simple, cheap, healthy without chemicals and kills most household bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!

Posted on Jul 05, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer need to take any prescription meds for diabetes because of the Fenugreek. It lowers my blood sugar naturally, and if I cheat on my diet badly, I take 3-4 capsules. There are no side effects and I feel better using this product and other nutrients for health than I did using meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Methionine

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the pungent sulfur smell that it is supposed to and helps to increase the methionine levels our bodies are supposed to have for many processes. As we get older we are not as capable of converting proteins into amino acids....so adding a little is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoking Cessation

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After some extensive research on natural alternatives for smoking cessation I chose L-Tyrosine and respected manufacturer Source Naturals, as I have used many of their products previously for years. I started with 500 mg 2x day and after 4 days increased to 1000mg 2x day while reducing smoking to 5 or 6 cigs a day (from 20 per day previously). After 2 weeks at 2000mg a day I quit. I added Source Naturals Holy Basil for calmness and occasionally took a Nicorette mini lozenge for cravings. It worked!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHT blocking

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a competent job of blocking DHT and is one of the best saw palmetto extracts out there. But for women with PCOS, don't believe the reviews that say it performs miracles....it's just one of the components that is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatinit

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the scent, ease of use and the shade it turned out. However it washed out very quickly for me....alot of color was gone after 5 shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the other brands as it isn't sticky like most others.....plus it works! I use it topically for facial acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the natural niacin to lower high blood pressure and cholesterol. It works great for both and I don't mind the flush it gives as it is healthier and works better than the flush-free kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amino Complete

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always the perfect blend of aminos for those of us who do not efficiently convert protein or those who have reduced protein intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protein powder I have used. Make a smoothie with filtered water, raw protien powder, tart cherry juice concentrate, chia seeds, vit. C, and frozen berries in a blender! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHCC

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this because New Chapter stopped making their Immunity Shield....which kept me from catching any virus for over 3 years. Being without the Immunity Shield left me open to a major virus. I'm hoping this AHCC does the trick, so far so good. But too soon to know for sure. I'll update next year to let you know. It's very expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives