Reviewer2024032

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICI357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

An excellent moisturizing gel

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for the last three years & will continue to do so. It is perfect for all skin types and particularly so for the more mature skin. Do not expect changes overnight, but six - eight weeks will observe a marked improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value for the money.

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best moisturizer I have ever used. Buy it before the cost goes 'sky high'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well done iHerb!

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feeeling the benefit of barley grass juice powder. Most reasonably priced online. Spend $40 & mailing is free. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always delighted with iHerb ervice

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I have used this brand for several months, it has proved very beneficial & I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well done iHerb!

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, I like the certified organic toothpaste & it is what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for building blood cells, must be taken regularly to accomplish this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS IT!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, highly recommended. Improvement on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For skin, frying & baking

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A versatile & healthy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUNSHINE

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Source of SUNSHINE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on limbs & body too!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great treatment cream for face, arms & legs. Great under make-up too. Use liberally - it DOES work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several weeks now & find it to be a very good moisturizer. It takes time to absorb but leaves the skin moist. Will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great protector

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use as directed, or up the dose in case of colds, etc. Usually great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives