Reviewer2024881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement works well for easing my bad nausea and bloating problems. It also works well to ease the symptoms of my detoxing and herxing with my chronic Lyme Disease. It also is easy to get down when you are nauseous and doesn't have much taste to it. I take it with me where ever I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Like Spring Flowers

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite soap bars. It suds really good, smells like flowers, and leaves you really clean feeling. Aubrey makes some of the best soap bars out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells really good and suds really well to make your hands so clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves skin soft

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This black mud mask leaves my skin feeling really soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes So Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This strawberry liquid calcium tastes so good--it's almost like candy. It makes my horrible night time leg cramps go away, as well as making my nails really strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Potent

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 tastes delicious and works really well for my severe heart problems due to Lyme Disease. No other CoQ10 I've ever tried has helped my heart as much as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Fragrance

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hand lotion has a wonderful fragrance, but I wish it wasn't so greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very absorbent

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pads are a great alternative to the toxic ones on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap bar! And it suds really well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These work really well and I like not having the chlorine exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love Chocolate!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap bar suds really well, and it really does smell like hot cocoa. I recommend it to all chocolate lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only natural deodorants that keeps me from having an odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives