July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2025304

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEW937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ms. Begley ffrom Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent shampoo for oily to normal hair. It smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love One with Nature soap bars, they are luxurious and lather well yet gently. Plus they smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product and several other city rhythms for my 20 year old son and he absolutely loves them. Wonderful men's organic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I purchased this doggie shampoo and its the best product I have ever used. You do not need a lot and so softening and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love all of Aubrey Organic products. I introduced my mother-in-law for the first time to this conditioner and after using Aubrey Organic shampoo(primrose and lavender) followed by blue camomile hydrating conditioner she said this was the softest her hair has ever felt and looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is the best I have ever tried. Your teeth feel so clean and whiter looking. It feels as though your are gently cleaning your teeth yet effectively. Peppermint flavor is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love One with Nature soap bars, however I think this fragrance is my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product twice and will continue to purchase. This gel is effective but in a more gentle healthy way. B5 Design Gel manages your hair and at the same time moisturizes. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Begley from Fl.

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo very moisturizing for dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives