Reviewer2025720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEM287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Great Great!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this shampoo! It smells great! Really wakes you up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent cleanser. It "feels" like it is working without painful burning and a little goes a long way! Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use and no burning!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A cream that absorbs well and makes your skin feel good! Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and it's healthy! Easy to mix and easy on the go. Highly reccomend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great gum with good flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this whole line of Giovanni hair care! Awesome products and this one is too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia EVER!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting stevia ever! No after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent cleanser. It "feels" like it is working without painful burning and a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great gum with good flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful conditioner that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several tubes of this toothpaste and my teeth are whiter! Teeth feel really clean after brushing with this too! Won't go back to a floride toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives