Reviewer2025915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URI094 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

super yummy

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

extra crisp cracker, salty, great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME product

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing to really help my 8 yo daughter's somewhat curly, dry, very long and always-super-tangly mess of hair. BUT what a change. Her hair is totally different now after just one application - I was so impressed I looked up this product and just had to rate it. Now her hair is soft, like silk you can run your fingers through it- and it is so shiny and hangs in lovely waves. I would swear this is some type of silica product, but it's not! - no phthalates, no artificial anything- and the hair is totally manageable now. She is even voluntarily brushing it on her own and enjoying it. (I think it was just too much for her to ever even try to tackle before, and I would avoid it too until I was threatening to cut it...) WE ALL HIGHLY recommend this detangler, no matter how damaged your hair is, I think this is the most amazing product I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely amazing.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best pancake mix we've ever had. The batch is "family sized" (single people can cut it in half to get four meals out of the bag). There is a slight peppery flavor, not too sweet, and is fabulous on low heat with extra coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious treat

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, delicious

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

delicious, slightly firm tofu, no refrigeration required!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always delicious

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

wholesome cracker my whole family loves. We're a big fan of all the flavors, esp Original and Caraway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy cracker

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we love Mary's Gone Crackers. Whole family loves 'em. Very healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great addition to smoothies

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love to soak them and add to smoothies. Great fiber and protein boost for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great afternoon treat

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the afternoon instead of coffee or tea. It's healthy and gives me a warm cuppa fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum, good for toddler snack

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't melt in the mouth like Cheerios, but is very very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong strong

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2,000 per drop. Strongest we could find. Tastes like nothing. Kids take it fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives