July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2026063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works well

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well at cleaning up quick. Use these a lot to clean off the highchair table. I like that there isn't a fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent! Does a good job at cleaning and sticking to the bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So pretty

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this room freshener. It has such a pretty scent and only 1 spray is needed. It is going to last us a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy this product very much. It smells fresh and seems to be keeping my clean shower clean :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Read the ingredients and compare to Ritz. I feel better giving the Back To Nature Crackers to my daughter vs the Ritz. Less ingredients and they seem to taste better and fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the minty flavor. Really seems to help my sensitive gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of the soap. Makes nice bubbles in the bath that my 1 yr old daughter enjoys. I don't use lotion anymore as this doesn't dry out her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 1 yr old daughter loves this soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 1 yr old daughter loves this soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and does a good job at cutting grime and grease. Would like it to be a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With my super pregnancy sniffer these vitamins smell terrible. Like that they are a capsule but can not stand the smell of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives