Reviewer2027897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIN375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Feel more alert

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed an increase in mental alertness and motivation, particularly at work, since I started taking this. This product seems to help my concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need more!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for three months and felt great. Recently ran out of stock and feel tired again. Have just reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good night's sleep and fewer aches

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two a day at night, and have found it particularly good for reducing post-worckout aches and pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the morning and feel that I have more energy and a better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Granule formula easy to use

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lecithin is contained in all our organs and helps to maintain overall health. However we may not be consuming enough of it, due to modern dietary practice. Recommended by my nutritionist to help with cholesterol reduction this granule form is easy to use on breakfast cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by a nutritionist

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A full formula vitamin and mineral supplement recommended by a nutritionist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by a nutritionist

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my nutritionist for cleansing the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great yet unobtrusive cleanse

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good cleanse, easy to use and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clearer and fresher skin

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to do its job well. I look better and my face feels more moisturized

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product regularly and it works very well. Skin looks bright and does not feel dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Stress relief

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken one a day for about one month now and feel greater motivation and less stress that before. It was recommended by my nutritionist. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by a nutritionist

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent antioxidant supplement recommended by a nutritionist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives