Reviewer2028044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOM489 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great variety!

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suprised how many packets I got for my free sample! The syrups were good, strawberry was my favorite. The maple couldve tasted better. I loved the raw sugar! That was second favorite after the strawberry syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunny Days

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has given me a lot more energy and my anxiety is lowered too with taking it along with methylB12. Its a chewable tablet that has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was pretty good! It had a bit of a tart chocolate taste but i added a little local made honey and it was better. I think its something I would use in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and Delicious

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers were really good! They had a really nice oatmeal flavor and a great crunch. My 3 year old doesnt eat oatmeal but he loved those crackers. I want to buy a big bag of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12 for my health

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im using this product along with metafolin for my folic acid deficiency and works great. Its a tablet but you can chew it and doesnt taste horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Soap!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is really good! It has a pleasant smell and is gentle even for young children. It evened out my skin tone and softened my skin also. It helps with acne and eczema too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Bean with Green Tea

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were good cookies, I could taste a slight green tea flavor but I wish there was a little bit more green tea! The vanilla bean taste was great and so was the cookie. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes or no to Orange?

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I saw this product I thought I would love it. I am a huge fan of dark chocolate and orange. I was unpleasantly surprised the chocolate wasnt very rich flavored and the orange was not as vibrant as I hoped. It was okay, I would eat it again if I had to but wouldnt go out of my way to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives