July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2028250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIV672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good taste.

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies. I prefer this to pills. Good ingredients in good amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go with natural bristle brush.

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always heard to use a natural bristle brush, thought oh, what's the difference from a synthetic one I had .... Wow, what a difference in removing dry skin, and having better looking skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Liquid Multi, Wild Berry Flavor,

Posted on May 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, lots of good vitamins in it, no corn syrup or sodium benzoate, and it tastes good. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good oil, said to be good for Vata types to use at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent taste

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent taste, easy to add to my smoothies, I like easy absorption of liquid minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for high stress before

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found this helpful in previous time of high stress, and it was helpful. In need of it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps w/ kidney/urinary problems

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I feel blockage/bloated or UTI coming on, I use this. Great product for it. I recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great item. I'll be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey, a good one!

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't smell bad, NATURAL ingredients, and seems to work (used once when mosquitos and gnats started to get me on a boat)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pH balancer

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be okay, I prefer powders, but wanted something I could easily carry with me. Had recent very difficult time keeping pH up, so I'm not sure yet how much these helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shaker bottle

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good container/mixer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives