Reviewer2028963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

So far I truly love & appreciate all Dr. Bronner's products

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's rare that I can use a product with a scent and not break out. I can use all of Dr. Bronner's products and get no reaction to them. It is fabulous. I added this chapstick as an afterthought just to try it, and it's a nice lemon-lime scent with a natural balm base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive, but smells GREAT & so soft.

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural coconut scent (I dislike most scents) and the soap is very soft and doesn't dry hands out. Very clean feel to hands after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So tasty, and healthy for you.

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is made in FINLAND, not China. Do research on how the Finlandians have been chewing gum with Xylitol in it for health for ages now. If you like black licorice, this has a very authentic flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality.

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I inhale this oil in steam for sinus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars if only for the fact they are EASY to swallow at the size of a pea!!

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I got a major brand name Vitamin C pill completely stuck in my throat (twice!) I've had a phobia swallowing pills. These are the size of a pea. I wish ALL pills were this small! As it stands I tend to either let pills melt in a small glass of water or I chew them (do you even know how gross that is to do with a fish oil capsule!?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use in your Neti Pot! Kills bacteria.

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about this directly from Dr. Grossan, an inventor of his Neti Pot machine. I then saw the same research was at the revered Mayo Clinic. I've been adding a teaspoon to my mix and so far so good. I had a sinus infection for like 2 straight years, and knock on wood, nothing bad since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my poops a bit.. eh... soft.. but digestion is better and overall less bloating. Great that it doesn't need to be refrigerated. Love Jarrow products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could stay in longer but less toxic than regular dyes

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Did it for 20 minutes and some grays still showed even if they looked "tan". 2 weeks later I kept it in for 45 minutes and still a couple of grays showed. This product makes your hair SOOOO SOFT, it's incredible. I came back to see if there is some sort of conditioner by this brand and there was, so I ordered it and will try it. If it's anything like the softness this dye beings I will be extremely happy. As far as this product is concerned though, I will continue to use it just for the less toxicity that regular dyes. It DOES have a scent to it that the toxic products have, so it's not entirely "chemical sensitive" friendly for people such as myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gum flavor. Mild yet zippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, ok, gas much? But they WORK.

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They give ME gas, but that doesn't mean they will give you gas. That said, these WORK the next morning. Nice taste, nice texture. Small bar. Seems like quality. Decent price here at iHerb for the 16 pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice & mild. Smells like an Orangesicle popsicle.

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thin bar. Won't last too long. Not too drying. Nice mild scent. Not citrusy.. more sweet orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They seem to be working.

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor. Chewable is a major plus. Seems to aid in my daily digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives