Reviewer2030067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great absorption

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this magnesium. It doesn't cause loose bowel movements even when I have taken three capsules per day. It's definitely the best I've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut milk seems to be one of the best I've tried, with a fresh clean taste, unlike some others that have a cloying stickiness that tends to make me feel a bit sick after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helps me

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't really expected that this product would give me any noticeable energy increase, but I thought I'd give it a try in case. It does help me get through my work load with more ease and I don't feel so tired at the end of it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Flimsy

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These emery boards are very wimpy and bend at the slightest pressure. I wouldn't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the spray, and the fact that this has K-2 as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering lumps and blisters inside my mouth and trying B1, B2 and B12, with no results, I was worrying if anything would help, and then I remembered I hadn't been taking my MegaFolinic. It worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neat Capsules

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsule way of delivering a high dose of mastic gum. There is no after taste providing you eat right after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting. These certainly help the throat feel better whether it's sore due to hay fever or a cold. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jennifer

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can honestly say this is an excellent product that really does help for osteoarthritis. My ring finger had been so sore and swollen for months, but after two weeks of taking Lyprinol I noticed less pain and swelling. I can only contribute this positive change to the fact that the product does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say other than this is the best coconut oil I've tried. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh,light and tasty. One of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed with the flavor of this blueberry concentrate because it's a bit soapy tasting to me. So, I won't be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives