Reviewer2031137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins provide me with so much energy. It's really awesome. I bought some for my brother who works alot and has a high-stress lifestyle. They're working for him too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is working wonderfully. My doc told me to take 300 mg twice a day, but that was far too much for me, so I started at this lower dose. It is helping to heal my neuropathy, which used to be out of control. As always, IHerb is amazing - quick delivery, all natural products, great prices, great customer service!! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working great so far.

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really impressed me so far. I have so much more energy and most impressively, my awful headaches seem to be subsiding on this product. As always, great delivery and service. Thanks IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using source naturals l-theanine for almost a month now and i must say i love it. it improves my mood and cognition, plus it helps with migraines and everyday aches and pains. really great product. i think it's worth a try. it's cheaper than an SSRI, plus it's all natural, and it doesn't hurt to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me...

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was suggested to me by a Nurse Practitioner for my Central Autonomic Disorder. Unfortunately, this product just didn't work for me. It made me too dizzy and lightheaded and I just kept faling down. I am highly sensitive to medications, but I've heard that it works great for others. Excellent price and delivery from IHerb, however! I plan to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets the job done but a little smelly

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for a decent all purpose household cleaner, this is for you. It doesn't have the fruity smell a lot of all natural cleaning products have...it's more kind of a...."utilitarian" smell if you will. That being said, Iherb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Lip Balm

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Totally awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo! Moisturizing and all natural. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. I have sensitive skin and this is a wonderful all natural, oil free face moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great advice

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't believe it was free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After I was diagnosed with H. Pylori, I began to research the best methods to rid myself of the bacterium and heal my gut. I decided to go the allopathic route with triple antibiotic therapy and follow up with Mastic Gum and Probiotics - this plus one other probiotic drink available at health food stores. I am so glad that I did. I have been on these products for about two weeks. I started out on one per day. I still had some stomach pain, so I moved up to two per day, and the pain is virtually gone. I think I will finish the bottle and decide where to go from there. Thanks IHerb for the great product and wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives