Reviewer2031796

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Olive Leaf Extract helps blood pressure stay normal

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a life-long bout with high blood pressure but would rather not take pharmaceutical drugs so am always on the lookout for something like Olive Leaf Extract which seems to be effective in helping normalize my high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3 for knee pain

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been experiencing pain in knees when climbing or descending stairs but have found that a good dose of D-3 a couple of times a day seems to mitigate the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another for high blood pressure

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ipriflavone seems to work synergistically with the Olive Leaf Extract to keep my high blood pressure normalized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shipment failure

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for the second time since I've been ordering, my shipment has failed to arrive. It is still possible that it may still arrive but it has happened before, the last time during the Christmas season last year. Will let you know if it arrives...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For achy joints

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since my knees started hurting me while climbing and descending stairs, I started taking the Hyaluronic Acid in mornings and at bedtime; after a month or so, the painful knees were a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestion

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've been adding GR8 Dophilus to my regimen, I've noticed digestion has improved nicely and it's not a regular part of my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Joint Ease

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My knees began giving me problems climbing stairs a few months ago but I've noticed that by taking the 5,000 IU Vit. Ds, I get substantial relief from the pain of climbing and descending stairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate Health

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been uping my dose of this in hopes it works better...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Today I had to go to the Mexican Post office to retrieve my two packages from iHerb. I haven't had enough time to evaluate the Blood Pressure Health capsules for any effect whatsoever. After being notified this morning (April 6) that the packages arrived on Mar. 31, my only explanation of the delay in my notification would be that 'all saint's week', a big deal in Mexico, just concluded last friday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives