Reviewer2031985

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER223 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great to have around

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in all my recipes helps cut the fat without adding calories and a lot more convenient than eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMARKS

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PRODUCT. NO ADVERSE AFFECTS HAVE BEEN NOTICED. RATHER PRICEY BUT EFFECTIVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cereal

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best puffed rice that I have had. Tastes great and does not have sugar or anything else to change the flavor. Makes great granola bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is amazing how good something natural tastes without adding extras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes so much better than the store. Do not need sweeteners to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cereal

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best flake cereal I have had in a while. They stand up to milk and tasty on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased energy

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for about a week now and I feel more energetic. I hope that it will continue to improve as time progresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent rice

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This rice cooked up quick and has a great flavor to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cereal

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great cereal stands up to milk and has great flavor by itself. Great for cooking too makes excellent trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMARKS

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

IT APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PRODUCT. NO ADVERSE AFFECTS HAVE BEEN NOTICED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMARKS

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

IT APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PRODUCT. NO ADVERSE AFFECTS HAVE BEEN NOTICED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMARKS

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

IT APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PRODUCT. NO ADVERSE AFFECTS HAVE BEEN NOTICED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives