Reviewer2032049

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Intestines from Renew Life

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped tremendously with bloated stomach, trapped gas in the intestines. I suffer from celiac and IBS. This will be my second month on it, hope to see more improvement as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bread

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am celiac, and love this bread mix that I found, especially after not having had bread for a couple of years. I use it as my desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body wash

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, only a small amount is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate cookies , Pamela's

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were stale and broken into a lot of pieces. I have purchased these recently from a grocer and they were very chewy and whole, delicious. My rating applies only to this product for this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found that this product gives me the focus and energy I need before teaching Pilates and yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this product once before, it was great, however since then I'm not noticing the same claims recently. I will continue to try the supply in the event it is just something in my body right now having an effect on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Products

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives