Reviewer2032361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOM620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Woah

Posted on May 04, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first week of these they increased my digestion so I had a bit of an upset stomach. The upset stomach went away by day three. The vitamins just seemed to "clear me out" and that was what the pain was from. They have a nice thick coating so they don't stick in your throat when you take them with fluid. That is good because these are really big pills. The coating has a slight vanilla to it and does not taste like pills as some coatings can. The first thing I noticed was my skin looked more creamy. Then my eyelashes got thicker. Finally the hair growth started about a couple weeks in. I am buying this again. Its perfect multivitamin for me while growing my hair long. I still take or eat calcium needs. (20% in pills) My new hair growth feels more silky too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice! Will Rebuy For Sure!

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! I have combo skin and its nice for whatever mood my skin is in. (sometimes more dry or oily) It balances the oil too so my overall hydration is more even. Lovely fine mist and works well to set mineral makeup. It does not spray blobs but an ultra fine cloud that is face sized. (hold at arms length when spraying) The scent is strong if you use over 3 pumps (my dry skin use). But it fades fast. I like to use this + NowBrand almond oil as a more natural hydration routine. Nice for mid-day misting too. It does not leave my skin sticky but just plumped and fresh. It calms my acne breakouts too and am having less. But it does not/did not cause me to breakout in the first place (repair work..lol). Will rebuy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste and it works!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

The taste reminds me of sweet-tarts. I think you can add more than 6 oz of water to weaken it if you are sensitive to sweets. It was really neat how it fizzed a bit with the water and had a soft bubbley texture when drinking it. Not harsh bubbles like soda though. Its tasty, cheap (about 40 cents/serving thru iherb) and relaxes me. It smells REALLY good too. Very enjoyable over ice at the end of the day to chill out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip balm!

Posted on May 04, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very hydrating. The peppermint is a perfect level and it tingles without burning. It reminds me of candy canes. If you like burt's bees lipbalm you will like this. Its cheaper than burts too! I will buy this again and a lot! Its a can't miss for lip balm lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes off make up!

Posted on May 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the pump and texture of this soap quite a bit. It really cleans well without over drying. I usually will not get any dirt on my witch hazel toner post face wash. It did not burn the eyes. The scent is like any unscented product. You get a lot for what you pay for. I may repurchase again if I don't find something I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for clearing skin

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for clearing acne and tinea versacolor. If you have dry skin you may need lotion after this soap. It does dry the skin a tad like any "medicated" soap but not quite as harsh as some acne products can be. Good lather and can be shaved with too. I like to buy this when tea tree products are not working. It has a herbal scent, Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bargain Alert

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how much this shrunk my pores! And its so cheap too! It cuts my acne breakout time way down too. It smells like doublemint gum. The guy of the house likes it too for blackhead clearing on his nose. It works great for that too. I am so glad I tried this. A fantastic beauty bargain THAT WORKS GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such a cute bottle

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS STUFF! I will rebuy it and I want to try the different kinds offered beyond the classic. We use it on cuts, as toner, acne clearing helper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eyes and shaving

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this around my eye area and on my face. Its also good as a preshave oil for men. It does not seem to clog my pores. It has very little scent to it. I love it for getting black eyeliner out of my lashes. I no longer lose lashes when I soak with almond oil to swipe it off. It works well under mineral makeup too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a nice lotion

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff was a nice price. I got it for face and body. The hubby had extremely dry skin on the tops of his feet. It got to the point of where it was red,raised, itchy, flaking,bleeding from being compressed in his shoes all day. This stuff helped heal that. Its more on the oily side and it is great for knee.s and elbows. I want to try the higher IU dose of this cream next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives