Reviewer2032887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERO346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent for belly fat

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for about 4 weeks and am noticing good results. This is the first supplement I have taken that I directly noticed help eliminate belly fat. I am only 31yrs old but had stubborn belly fat (and 10 extra lbs). I also take CLA and Super Citrimax, this has made the biggest difference when I added it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daily staple

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily and feel it really balances my horomones (female). I have a noticeable difference when I take it. The quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My eyes had yellowish'ness ...

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes had yellowish'ness so I knew I needed something for my liver, and the milk thistle extract alone I was taking did not make much of a difference. This however, did, it's been a couple weeks and it's almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for over a year. Tooth sensitivity went down greatly after using this for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a deal, and I totally trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taken as needed

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these according to the meals I eat. I don't need to take them everyday, but they really help when I am having protein or carb-heavy meals. Love Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have already noticed the extra lovehandles shrinking faster than usual (combined with running every other day for 20 min)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab

Posted on May 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this as a preventetive (I am 31), and I feel it has smoothed out my skin appearance. Love it, I use it twice a day under my face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is good.

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good. I usually feel the need to chew at least 2 at a time because 1 is a little bit small in your mouth, but love that you can buy in bulk for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helps to relax my muscles

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take these almost daily as magnesium is an essential nutrient. I feel I get the best quality and price with this brand and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love this toothpaste

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping it would help my sensitivity and it has. And my teeth are really white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take before most meals and it really helps my digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives