Reviewer2033705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOC427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant in all his ranges

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is fabulous for your hair, body and face. I always hated fat products especially in the face, but this oil is the best I've ever used ... deep cleanses while moisturizing without being annoying, helps skin to heal minor brands. In the body after bathing is not overly oily. I always use a small amount on the tips of my hair and it results beautifully without sealing, or stick! You only need to pay attention to quantity. I'm always going to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fantastic... it really smells like pure cocoa. Melts in contact with skin it really is moisturizer... I use it as lipstick and moisturizer for the hands against the cold. The price is really attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic smell

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is really good and smell great, addictive. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, actually moisturizes the hair and leaves it soft...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic smell

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is really good and smell great, addictive. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells very good and smooth. I love to use before, during and after sunbathing. the only drawback is that the bottle is not very practical. I'll buy again ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good lip balm ... non-sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good used in conjunction with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives