Reviewer2033714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIC157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works Great

Posted on May 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had not found another enzyme that worked as well as Garden of Life Omega-Zyme. However, this product works just as well for me and is much less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy with this Multi

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this multivitamin for a couple of years, and I love it. I did a lot of research, and this one by far met my expectations for a high quality multivitamin. Once in a while I'll try another multivitamin, but I always come back to this one and plan to stay with it. Update 10/2008 - Pure Essence Labs said that the newer versions of Profema now contain Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Enzyme Product

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best enzyme product that I have tried. My diet includes greens, fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, and whole grains. I only need to take one before a meal. Not only is there a noticeable improvement in digestion, but I also feel much better while taking the enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heals Fast!

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Weleda Wound-Care heals cuts fast! I think it works much better than the antibiotic ointments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this Enzyme Product

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first order for Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes. They work great! I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many super green powders over the last fews years. Favorites include VitaMineral Green and Boku. However, Green Vibrance is excellent as well, in my opinion. Every morning, I mix one rounded tablespoon of the powder in juice (usually apple) with one teaspoon of Carlson lemon-flavored fish oil, shake it up, and pour into a glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Isolate with minimal ingredients

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this whey protein - an isolate with no added sweetners, hormones, or other stuff found in most products. Not sure about the "natural" vanilla flavor though. I prefer nothing added. However, it does add a nice taste. I add this to a morning drink that includes a superfood powder, Carlson's Lemon Flavored Fish Oil, and the whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brand and Great Taste

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy Carlson's Finest Fish Oil but thought I would give this a try. It smells and tastes fresh with no after taste. I put this in my morning green superfood drink, and it adds a nice lemon taste. The only downside is it would be great to have a spill-proof, drip-proof top like the Carlson's bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Dry Skin

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of the Weleda's products that I've purchased. I alternate this with a retinoid cream every other night. I was looking for a heavier night time moisturizer with good ingredients and antioxidants. This met what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Rid a Cold Fast

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Other members of my family used the Wellness Formula, and it really helped to prevent the virus from getting worse as well as shortening the duration of the cold. I'm the only one who can't take it, because it causes digestive upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes, but irritates my eyes

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first apply the eye cream, it does a great job moisturizing the eye area. I am careful to apply it around my eye area and not on the lids. However, after a while, my eyes feel irritated. It feels like the product is getting into my eyes. As an experiment, I didn't use for a few days, and the irritation wasn't there. Sadly, it doesn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only drink jasmine tea. However, there are some jasmine teas that smell and taste "perfumy" to me. This, unfortunately, was what I found with this tea. It may be because the tea has jasmine oil in it rather than the jasmine flowers. Not sure. However, I do like the fact that it is organic and fair trade. I also like the way the tea bags are packaged. I ended up bringing the box to work and placed it in the break room. It is slowly being used by my co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives