July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2034132

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Хороший продукт

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Заказывала для свекрови 45 лет, она довольна

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошенькая машинка

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Красивая машинка, яркая, прикольная, размером небольшая.. Сыну 2 года, ему нравится. А мне равится вся продукция фирмы munchkin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

странная штука

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

не поймешь, помогли эти носочки они нет, а состав ужасный, так что надо подумать перед тем как использовать

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Любимое средство

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это самое лучшее средство, которое я использовала. Оттирает все - следы от горшков на пластиковых подоконниках, разные непонятные пятна на стекле (пескоструй, который очень сложно чистить) и запах нормальный, супер средство, рекомендую

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая вещь для груди

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

заказывала для мамы, ей нравится

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Странная штука

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Начиталась хороших обхватал и заказала. Очень щипит глаза, ощущения от умывания странная. Я надеялась, что это средство будет нежное, а оно никакое...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Нужная штука

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошая вещь для организма, но капсулы просто огромные, приходится раскусывать

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отличная вещь

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

пила для уменьшения пмс, мне нравится, грудь болит меньше перед КД и менее нервная стала.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень хороший набор

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Заказала этот наборчик на пробу, очень удобно, можно попробовать средства и определиться, нравятся ли они и подходят к вашему типу кожи. Теперь я знаю, что хочу купить крем и умывалку в больших объемах. у меня кожа комбинированная

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

аромат просто супер

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень нежный чай, приятный естественный аромат, хорошая баночка! Это самый лучший чай, который я пробовала с iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Супер

Posted on Jul 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное какао, очень ароматное, добавляют везде, куда можно, такая вкуснятина!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives