Reviewer2034783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Dark Brown Hair coloring

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is dark brown for about a week, fading gradually. The hair then looks nicely and naturally striped, with dark brown color and a little lighter brown color. (I have been using this product for many months). Whats not nice about this is that I can see the color dripping of when I rinse my hair with water after the shampooing (using the Surya Henna conditioner helps with this problem) The towel gets a little brownish too for about 2 weeks. I use a towel on my pillow at night for the same reasons. I find it more messy then the powder haircolor. Too bad that the powder haircoloring comes out too reddish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong honeysuckle scent

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is nice but strong. This hand soap dries my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Color 7N, Blonde

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have originally dark brown hair, with some grey. The shades after the coloring looks natural. Lasts up to 4 weeks.No smell, comes with a conditioner with lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barley dog, Green foods.

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog likes it. Later, I might try ordinary barley powder on my dogs food, its less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bengal Spice tea

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and strong taste without caffeine. Cinnamon is the strongest taste in it. It also has a sweet taste to it, but is spicey,warm and soothing. Nice in a big teacup with a little stevia and some milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting iron

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste. Good liquid iron when you need some extra iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the skin.

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin has become softer after using it. I use it during the night, and if its very cold outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, cleansing

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reallly worked! I enjoyed cleansing on my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo deodorant, Sea Fennel & Passionflower

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is not so good anymore if you sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!! Patchouli covers strong sweat odor!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Patchouli is a fantastic help with sweat odor! Have been using it for 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste of jasmine in green tea.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent and taste. perfectly strong. I use a little stevia in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small bits of Hazelnut toffee thats not hard for the teeth, like in the raspberry one... The chocalate part is the best dark chocolate I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives