Reviewer2035189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Didn't work...

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband because I was hoping to find a natural replacement for Proactiv. Within a week of switching to this product he started breaking out slightly. After the second week his skin was red and inflamed all over. I wish that it had worked, but he's going back to the Proactiv.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other natural deodorants and ended up with B.O. a few hours into the day. This one actually works... I do have to reapply sometimes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in conjunction with the Smooth as Silk shampoo. They work ok, but I had to use a lot of conditioner and my hair still didn't have the moisture it needed at the ends and the top seemed a little heavy and flat by the end of the day. Compared to the other natural brands that I have tried, this works better. It still doesn't work as well as my conventional brand though (Pureology).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a natural shampoo and have tried a few different brands that claim to be moisturizing, but left my hair super dry and frizzy. This one is fairly good...it feels great lathering and left my hair looking pretty good, but not great. it doesn't leave my hair as soft, smooth and light as my conventional shampoo (Pureology) so it looks like I may need to continue my search.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticks and shreds...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This floss gets stuck easily between close teeth and shreds. Also, could not taste cranberry flavor. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so clean feeling...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed by this product. I started out with soft heads and they left my teeth still gritty. The medium heads are better, but still not really doing the job. I think it's a combination of the shape and bristle. I hope they redesign the brushes so I don't have to throw out my cool handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very drying

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap was too drying to use on my skin daily...it seems slightly irritating and I have not noticed any improvements with my breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingredients

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product didn't work for me and I think the ingredients are questionable. I thought that it would be helpful for other customers to have the ingredient list since it's not listed in the product info. Here it is: Water, Zinc Oxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, PEG-150 Stearate, Steareth-20, Colloidal Sulfur, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Ped-100 Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Lanolin, Leneth-16, Ceteth-16, Steareth-16, Bentonite, Imidazolidnyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives