Reviewer2035738

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It works and it is the lowest price I've found.

Posted on May 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SAM e is not just a great antidepressant; it can help with chronic pain as well. This is a very effective brand and makes a substantial difference in lowering my pain levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is the best natural deodorant that I have used, that actually works. It is priced right as well. The pump spray makes this easy to use, and not over use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on May 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to describe this product would be to say that it made me feel younger. I get a great boost physically and mentally with this product and so far, it has not raised my blood pressure. I am very pleased, since I am almost a "seasoned citizen" (that's my phrase for senior citizen). Thanks Neurozyme and iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional value for the price.

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have this around the house for whenever I feel a cold sore about to start. I take it as directed for a few days. I have not had a cold sore for many years. This particular brand was reasonably priced and the free iHerb.com shipping made it an even better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The chewables were just what I needed

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried many brands of non-chewable melatonin; all without success. These chewables were very affordable and put me right to sleep. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, I am sleeping well and consistently!

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now Foods chewable melatonin and another brand of 5-HTP to help me sleep. The combination did not work consistently until I added the Valerian Root. Now my sleep is consistently great! I checked prices on this at a number of places, but again ended up at iHerb.com for the best price and free shipping. iHerb.com has always had the best deal when you add up the shipping savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the gut

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For many years I did not realize that so many factors affected my digestive system. Food, OTC and prescription drugs and even stress are factors that affect the digestive system. Using this product has proven to be a great help with all aspects of digestion. This is a great product for balancing the gut and helping to restore the good bacteria therein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with chronic pain

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These help significantly with a chronic pain problem that I have, which is related to osteoarthritis. I feel better mentally as well and have not yet had any noticeable side effects. I have used one tablet per day for three months. I noticed improvement after about five days and even more improvement after 30 days. The dose has remained the same, at one per day. I will continue to take them as long as I can buy them at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep well when combined with two other products.

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After having sleep issues for years, a great deal of trial and error has led me to a solution that works well for me. I take the Doctor's Best, Best 5-HTP, chewable melatonin and valerian root. I am now getting great and consistent sleep. If I leave one of the three products out of my bedtime routine, I do not sleep as well or as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many "top" brands of St. John's Wort in capsule & tablet form, I have found one that this one works exceptionally well, for me. I have used the alcohol and non-alcohol version of this product. For me, there was a definite positive difference with the product that contains alcohol. As with any nutritional item, always be certain that it is safe to consume with other nutritional items, drugs, foods, and beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives