Reviewer2035801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIC321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great to include in coffee retention enemas

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Healthy Origins Glutathione in daily coffee retention enemas for general cleansing of the liver and blood and have noticed a significant enhancement of the experience. I also find that holding the coffee for a long time sets a great space for meditation, so I've been meditating while holding the coffee for about an hour. I've read that taking glutathione via a retention enema is a very effective way of getting the glutathione into the blood, and it does seem to be working that way. This brand of glutathione does not have anything like magnesium stearate in it, which is a reason I chose this brand. update: I should probably say that I have been using one 500 mg capsule in the coffee solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems great

Posted on May 04, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for over a year, I think, first getting it from other suppliers, and then from iHerb when it started being carried here. I started taking one capsule every other day since it was so expensive. I started to put on muscle and switched to taking one capsule per day. I am 62 years-old and had noticed my ear canals starting to feel like they were getting mushy and contracting. That has reversed entirely. Whether or not these changes were do partly or mostly to this product, I do not really know, but I tend to think that it has had an important part to play.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice sprouting jar

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently using 3 of these jars for sprouting and have very much enjoyed using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped with urine pH

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this in drinking water, about 4 drops per glass. It has seemed to help the pH of my morning urine be a little higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lable has been corrected

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another review referred to the inaccurate lable. That has now been updated. I just received a bag with the new lable, showing one serving as 1 T., 8 g.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nails got stronger

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it was just due to these tablets, but after starting them, my nails did get stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a reasonable source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

used for coffee enemas

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for small, coffee retention enemas. I've read not to use instant coffee this way, but the reasons given for instant coffee not being suitable seem not to apply to this coffee. My experience is that it has worked well. I've used one tablespoon for about 2-cups of enema solution. Update: Just wanted to add that, after using this for several months, I switched to the coffee at www.sawilsons.com and like it better for coffee enemas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

darker than Jing Herbs' chaga

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The color was darker than Jing Herbs' Chaga powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet for me

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The bars taste really good, but they are just too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives