Reviewer2035978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUQ466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Calming for Small Dogs is doing wonders for our little guy!

Posted on May 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our dog tends to be quite nervous and fearful at times...we started giving him one of these a day and they have definitely made a difference. We used to have trouble putting a leash on him to go for a walk and also brushing him and since we started these he is a lot calmer - these and a bit of help from Cesar Milan, the Dog Whisperer and he has improved loads - he swallows them whole, he doesn't even chew them as he cant wait to get this treat every morning :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for all round good health

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these capsules, I've been taking them for a couple of years at one a day but if I have to take antibiotics I take one morning and evening, they help keep candida in check and help keep you healthy on the inside. Highly recommended! And as always superb service from iHerb. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog loves this!

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the Pet Essentials for Dogs as I'd heard good things about it and my dog has a bit of dry flaky skin so I give him a teaspoon of this powder mixed into a teaspoon of Udos Oil - he can't get enough of it and wolfs down his dinner in seconds. It is literally jam packed with wonderful minerals and is an all natural product. I'd highly recommend it - well worth getting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mouth ulcers

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these as I have been suffering with mouth ulcers recently and after only a few days of taking these the ulcers went away which was great. I have also improved my diet and am taking spirulina but the l-lysine I think have worked better than anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry skin

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these primarily for PMS but so far it hasn't made any difference, my doctor recommended Vitamin B6 for it instead, however my skin is not as dry since I went on these capsules and I am going to stick with them for a while and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling great so far!

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a food supplement as I heard great things about it and so far so good, people have commented on how well I look and how bright my skin is which is great. I actually got my vit and mineral levels checked about 2 weeks after I started taking this and everything was perfect which is a big plus. The taste at the start is not great, I will be honest - it does take getting used to, but I take it with cranberry juice...you need to mix it really well and drink it fast or it goes lumpy but you get used to the taste very quickly and then don't even notice it anymore. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to get vits and minerals from a food as opposed to a capsule or tablet supplement and one tablespoon a day of this is all you need. I take it before brekkie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste ever!

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After only 3 weeks of using this my teeth are much whiter and I don't have the same sensitivity I used to have. I love the fact this toothpaste is fluoride and SLS-free, leaves no nasty residue or film in my mouth after brushing and my teeth feel super-clean all the time. I love this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell but uneven burn!

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this candle, I burn it for about an hour before I go to sleep at night and it is so relaxing, BUT big drawback is the uneven burn...I did exactly as recommended on the packaging and let it burn for a few hours the first time but it burns inward leaving loads of candle that doesn't go anywhere! Very disappointing - but great smell just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives