Reviewer2036167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEL506 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Elena Z

Posted on May 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't like this 'paper' at all. It irritates the skin and doesn't remove the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russian Federation

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very convenient, easy to use and soft! Nothing leaks during the night. Received pads in red roses print. (Just need to buy biocleen or smth to wash it safe.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отлично

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Результат пришел не сразу, к тому же я пила их нерегулярно )) что изменилось: ногти стали расти с утроенной силой и стали крепче и кожа без высыпаний (перед месячными бывало появлялись всякие бяки). 3 Таблетки в пакетике надо принимать ежедневно, курс рассчитан на 30 дней. Рада, что не было негативных последствий.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no smell, no irritation, very economical. But I'm using it for a short period of time. Do not dare to apply it on work - not sure that it will work in a stressful situation. I use it on weekends so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice but not the best

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i appreciate the diffuser and the foam itself- very unusual for sanitizers. Moreover, it doesn't dry out the skin- very mild and delicate. But I don't like the smell- it is not very strong but really unpleasant though. Plus it takes time to soak in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small stylish tube, pleasant texture, glides on lips easily \can be melting in hot weather though, store it in a cool place\, smooths lips instantly, keeps them soft and "kissable", SPF highly appreciated. Do not like the smell- the cinnamon is overpowering a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very soft, thin gloves. And a very reasonable price! Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is nice. They are thin. Fit perfectly. What else do you need?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this body butter! but be careful applying on freshly shaved legs- it may burn a little! The smell is overpowering a wit (especially noticed in the summer)- but it is the smell of orange ice cream so I don't bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Z

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product! it lasts for 4 days in average, no odour, no irritation.. It helped to normalize the process of sweating :) highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so soft & mild, wipe the day off in an instance. Will def repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant and really dues my hair into a more brunette look. I keep it on at least for 5-7 minutes. Hair is soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives