Reviewer2036832

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for dieters

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these noodles are great for a gluten free diet. Very good in a stir fry. Quick to prepare and terrific for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for frying

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a high smoke point and is fairly tasteless. I use it when olive oil wouldn't be appropriate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has taken bioflavonoids for years to keep macular degeneration at bay - it was on recommendation from an old homeopath - so far, so good - and it has been 25 years at least. Twinlab is a really good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect hard candies

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love ginger you will love these hard candies. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Company

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Knees

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This formula takes a little while to kick in I started taking 3 instead of 2, and that seemed to do the trick. This dose helped a long standing (several months) problem of stiff and painful knee joints. It has also improved my mood and outlook immensely. SAM-e is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 a day is the ticket

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for 'mature' digestive tracts

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this awhile and really does help with the digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good value

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these have really helped my digestion. I take 1 or 2 depending on the heaviness of the meal just before eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the edge off

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quiets the inner unease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use to keep my feet nice and soft, It disappears quickly into the skin. Very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and gingery

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious tasting ginger cookie - wish it were a little crisper though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives