Reviewer2037029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA246 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great Anti-inflamatory

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff. Great for arthritis in me and my dog. Be sure to take it 45 minutes before a meal, or it will only act like a digestive enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barbara

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works!! Very, very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barbara

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product for a long time and love it for our two dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals is a wonderful product. It is pure and that is important with fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Omega Woman, Evening Prim. Oil Blend

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful and iHerb sends them right away and has a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Fish Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals is a first-rate company and the combination of iHerb's great service and fast delivery makes this great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this nose spray for years. It is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Sam-e

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You sent this to me so quickly! I am very, very pleased with your service. Thanks, Barbara Erb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful for good sleep

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps me get good sound sleep naturally. I take 1 melatonin capsule and 2 of these. iHerb does such a great job of getting everything to me quickly. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Betaine helps with acid reflux

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes acid reflux is not caused by too much acid in the stomach, but not enough to digest the food properly. This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives