Reviewer2037796

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

pretty good..

Posted on May 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mother and my brother are using this product my brother siad he noticed some improvment in his sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on May 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far after two weeks of using natural curves my breasts are noticably fuller.. already ordered another bottle for next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works greattt!

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only thing that worked for me... seen results in one month but it was worth it.. still taking them this was my second order.. also its was worth the money! im so happy with the product.. i would definatly buy this agian( thats if i my yeast infection comes back..) but is been about 7 months and it has not returnd since.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product..didnt burn at first. just around my nose were its most senseive. after i started useing benziol peroxide treatment for my acne this product burned like crazy.. but just for a min.. so im not just not going to use the benziol peroxide anymore.. over all this product is very good.. very smooth on my skin.and very light.. never oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its ok

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its an ok hair spray. doesn't hold so well but is all natural..makes your hair soft. don't really like the smell tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this fiber.. it made me go to the bathroom easier and more normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works pretty fast.. worked for me in about 2 hours wen i had bladder infection pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bout it for a freind

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought it as a gift for a friend that just had a baby .have'nt given to her yet. but i love thesmell .. would use it my self. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this salt. the price is great and i love that its grinded so its nice for a salt scrub also while your soaking in it. makes skin very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prety good

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i havnt noticed any changes yet iv only used it for almost two weeks. il get bak with any good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my mother likes it so far

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she is curently using this for her bladder. im not sure how its working for her but she was saying she was having no bad side effects just has to urinate alot which is part of cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste sooooo bad

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

why did they say its delicious? it tastes awful. bitter and weird, makes me shiver thinking about it.. i dont know how it works because i only drank it once. it sounds great and may be very good but just the taste for me is not good. good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives