July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

like it

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it okay, but I do prefer the chocolate over the strawberry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bought for my husband and he really likes it. He says it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

likes it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it and think it does help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the smell

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this, but haven't noticed any change in thickness of my hair. Maybe need to use longer??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure if this is working or not yet. It was a good price for what I got and may buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I knew I was getting an infection so I started using this. It helped, I will be using again. Doesn't taste bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. I am using it along with a couple other things for my arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my mother and she really likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives